Pick 4 - Day Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Day VERMONT VT lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Day.

Pick 4 - Day Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Day of VERMONT VT Lottery.

Vermont Lottery Results

PICK 4 DAY friday 02/23/2018 Results

Feb
23
Friday

Friday 02/23/2018 Results

6, 5, 4, 5

PICK 4 DAY thursday 02/22/2018 Results

Feb
22
Thursday

Thursday 02/22/2018 Results

0, 6, 0, 1

PICK 4 DAY wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

Feb
21
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

8, 6, 7, 3

PICK 4 DAY tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

Feb
20
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

4, 7, 6, 9

PICK 4 DAY monday 02/19/2018 Results

Feb
19
Monday

Monday 02/19/2018 Results

0, 6, 3, 3

PICK 4 DAY sunday 02/18/2018 Results

Feb
18
Sunday

Sunday 02/18/2018 Results

9, 1, 9, 8

PICK 4 DAY saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

9, 9, 9, 1

PICK 4 DAY friday 02/16/2018 Results

Feb
16
Friday

Friday 02/16/2018 Results

6, 5, 8, 7

PICK 4 DAY thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

7, 3, 9, 5

PICK 4 DAY wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

5, 2, 6, 2