Hit 5 Results

Check the latest results for Hit 5 WASHINGTON WA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Hit 5.

Hit 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Hit 5 of WASHINGTON WA Lottery.

Washington Lottery Results

HIT 5 saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

3, 12, 16, 30, 37

HIT 5 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

4, 14, 29, 31, 33

HIT 5 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

2, 4, 9, 35, 39

HIT 5 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

3, 10, 20, 24, 39

HIT 5 wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

2, 9, 10, 11, 39

HIT 5 monday 12/04/2017 Results

Dec
04
Monday

Monday 12/04/2017 Results

3, 5, 32, 35, 38

HIT 5 saturday 12/02/2017 Results

Dec
02
Saturday

Saturday 12/02/2017 Results

2, 4, 15, 23, 33

HIT 5 wednesday 11/29/2017 Results

Nov
29
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/29/2017 Results

7, 8, 20, 37, 38

HIT 5 monday 11/27/2017 Results

Nov
27
Monday

Monday 11/27/2017 Results

1, 10, 17, 24, 35

HIT 5 saturday 11/25/2017 Results

Nov
25
Saturday

Saturday 11/25/2017 Results

3, 4, 6, 16, 32


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > »