Lotto Results

Check the latest results for Lotto WASHINGTON WA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Lotto.

Lotto Latest Results

Find the latest results for Lotto of WASHINGTON WA Lottery.

Washington Lottery Results

LOTTO monday 11/12/2018 Results

Nov
12
Monday

Monday 11/12/2018 Results

3 - 11 - 14 - 35 - 39 - 40

LOTTO saturday 11/10/2018 Results

Nov
10
Saturday

Saturday 11/10/2018 Results

21 - 29 - 38 - 39 - 45 - 46

LOTTO wednesday 11/07/2018 Results

Nov
07
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/07/2018 Results

19 - 24 - 27 - 36 - 46 - 48

LOTTO monday 11/05/2018 Results

Nov
05
Monday

Monday 11/05/2018 Results

23 - 25 - 31 - 33 - 42 - 44

LOTTO saturday 11/03/2018 Results

Nov
03
Saturday

Saturday 11/03/2018 Results

6 - 21 - 26 - 42 - 45 - 47

LOTTO monday 10/29/2018 Results

Oct
29
Monday

Monday 10/29/2018 Results

1 - 7 - 18 - 21 - 38 - 44

LOTTO saturday 10/27/2018 Results

Oct
27
Saturday

Saturday 10/27/2018 Results

4 - 20 - 25 - 27 - 30 - 46

LOTTO wednesday 10/24/2018 Results

Oct
24
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/24/2018 Results

1 - 17 - 20 - 35 - 38 - 46

LOTTO monday 10/22/2018 Results

Oct
22
Monday

Monday 10/22/2018 Results

2 - 14 - 15 - 17 - 34 - 46

LOTTO saturday 10/20/2018 Results

Oct
20
Saturday

Saturday 10/20/2018 Results

10 - 16 - 20 - 26 - 28 - 29


1 2 > »