Daily 3 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 3 WEST VIRGINIA WV lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 3.

Daily 3 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 3 of WEST VIRGINIA WV Lottery.

West Virginia Lottery Results

DAILY 3 wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

3, 9, 5

DAILY 3 tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

1, 0, 0

DAILY 3 monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

3, 2, 6

DAILY 3 saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

1, 8, 4

DAILY 3 friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

5, 6, 2

DAILY 3 thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

8, 4, 3

DAILY 3 wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

1, 3, 7

DAILY 3 tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

4, 6, 8

DAILY 3 monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

5, 3, 9

DAILY 3 saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

9, 0, 4