Daily 4 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 4 WEST VIRGINIA WV lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 4.

Daily 4 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 4 of WEST VIRGINIA WV Lottery.

West Virginia Lottery Results

DAILY 4 thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

3, 4, 4, 2

DAILY 4 wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

7, 1, 4, 0

DAILY 4 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

3, 9, 9, 6

DAILY 4 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

2, 1, 6, 3

DAILY 4 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

3, 7, 8, 3

DAILY 4 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

6, 8, 2, 4

DAILY 4 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 8, 3, 7

DAILY 4 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

2, 0, 5, 0

DAILY 4 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

6, 3, 2, 4

DAILY 4 monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

9, 2, 0, 3