Badger 5 Results

Check the latest results for Badger 5 WISCONSIN WI lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Badger 5.

Badger 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Badger 5 of WISCONSIN WI Lottery.

Wisconsin Lottery Results

BADGER 5 sunday 12/17/2017 Results

Dec
17
Sunday

Sunday 12/17/2017 Results

9, 22, 24, 25, 26

BADGER 5 saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

12, 13, 14, 25, 27

BADGER 5 friday 12/15/2017 Results

Dec
15
Friday

Friday 12/15/2017 Results

11, 16, 23, 27, 31

BADGER 5 thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

7, 15, 20, 23, 31

BADGER 5 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

1, 15, 20, 22, 31

BADGER 5 tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

4, 8, 10, 24, 26

BADGER 5 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

10, 11, 20, 24, 31

BADGER 5 sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

1, 6, 15, 19, 21

BADGER 5 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

2, 13, 20, 24, 29

BADGER 5 friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

1, 11, 15, 17, 22