Super Cash Results

Check the latest results for Super Cash WISCONSIN WI lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Super Cash.

Super Cash Latest Results

Find the latest results for Super Cash of WISCONSIN WI Lottery.

Wisconsin Lottery Results

SUPER CASH sunday 12/17/2017 Results

Dec
17
Sunday

Sunday 12/17/2017 Results

5, 16, 28, 29, 32, 38, Doubler

SUPER CASH saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

2, 3, 4, 9, 11, 36

SUPER CASH friday 12/15/2017 Results

Dec
15
Friday

Friday 12/15/2017 Results

5, 10, 28, 30, 31, 36

SUPER CASH thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

1, 4, 27, 28, 35, 38

SUPER CASH wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

1, 2, 5, 12, 32, 38

SUPER CASH tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

11, 26, 27, 30, 35, 38

SUPER CASH monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

20, 25, 26, 27, 30, 31

SUPER CASH sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

4, 9, 11, 20, 22, 24, Doubler

SUPER CASH saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

4, 12, 24, 25, 27, 38, Doubler

SUPER CASH friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

14, 17, 23, 30, 33, 38, Doubler