The Pick Results

Wednesday May 22, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/22/2019

These are the May 22, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday May 18, 2019 results

Saturday 05/18/2019

These are the May 18, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday May 15, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/15/2019

These are the May 15, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday May 11, 2019 results

Saturday 05/11/2019

These are the May 11, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday May 08, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/08/2019

These are the May 08, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday May 04, 2019 results

Saturday 05/04/2019

These are the May 04, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday May 01, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/01/2019

These are the May 01, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday April 27, 2019 results

Saturday 04/27/2019

These are the April 27, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday April 24, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/24/2019

These are the April 24, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday April 20, 2019 results

Saturday 04/20/2019

These are the April 20, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

arizona winning numbers

Get the latest Arizona Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: