The Pick Results

Wednesday April 17, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/17/2019

These are the April 17, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday April 13, 2019 results

Saturday 04/13/2019

These are the April 13, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday April 10, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/10/2019

These are the April 10, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday April 06, 2019 results

Saturday 04/06/2019

These are the April 06, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday April 03, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/03/2019

These are the April 03, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday March 30, 2019 results

Saturday 03/30/2019

These are the March 30, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday March 27, 2019 results

Wednesday 03/27/2019

These are the March 27, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday March 23, 2019 results

Saturday 03/23/2019

These are the March 23, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Wednesday March 20, 2019 results

Wednesday 03/20/2019

These are the March 20, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

Saturday March 16, 2019 results

Saturday 03/16/2019

These are the March 16, 2019 winning numbers for The Pick.
AZ LOTTERY

arizona winning numbers

Get the latest Arizona Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: