Cash 4 Results

Friday April 19, 2019 results

Friday 04/19/2019

These are the April 19, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Thursday April 18, 2019 results

Thursday 04/18/2019

These are the April 18, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Wednesday April 17, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/17/2019

These are the April 17, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Tuesday April 16, 2019 results

Tuesday 04/16/2019

These are the April 16, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Monday April 15, 2019 results

Monday 04/15/2019

These are the April 15, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Sunday April 14, 2019 results

Sunday 04/14/2019

These are the April 14, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Saturday April 13, 2019 results

Saturday 04/13/2019

These are the April 13, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Friday April 12, 2019 results

Friday 04/12/2019

These are the April 12, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Thursday April 11, 2019 results

Thursday 04/11/2019

These are the April 11, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

Wednesday April 10, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/10/2019

These are the April 10, 2019 winning numbers for Cash 4.
AR LOTTERY

arkansas winning numbers

Get the latest Arkansas Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: