indiana

Daily 4 - Midday Results


Tuesday January 21, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Tuesday 01/21/2020
Tuesday 01/21/2020

These are the January 21, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Monday January 20, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Monday 01/20/2020
Monday 01/20/2020

These are the January 20, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Sunday January 19, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Sunday 01/19/2020
Sunday 01/19/2020

These are the January 19, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Saturday January 18, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Saturday 01/18/2020
Saturday 01/18/2020

These are the January 18, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Friday January 17, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Friday 01/17/2020
Friday 01/17/2020

These are the January 17, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Thursday January 16, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Thursday 01/16/2020
Thursday 01/16/2020

These are the January 16, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Wednesday January 15, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Wednesday 01/15/2020
Wednesday 01/15/2020

These are the January 15, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Tuesday January 14, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Tuesday 01/14/2020
Tuesday 01/14/2020

These are the January 14, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Monday January 13, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Monday 01/13/2020
Monday 01/13/2020

These are the January 13, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

Sunday January 12, 2020 results

Daily 4 - Midday results Sunday 01/12/2020
Sunday 01/12/2020

These are the January 12, 2020 winning numbers for Daily 4 - Midday.
IN LOTTERY

January 2020
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

indiana results