kentucky

Pick 4 - Evening Results


Tuesday August 16, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Tuesday 08/16/2022
Tuesday 08/16/2022

These are the August 16, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Monday August 15, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Monday 08/15/2022
Monday 08/15/2022

These are the August 15, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Sunday August 14, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Sunday 08/14/2022
Sunday 08/14/2022

These are the August 14, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Saturday August 13, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Saturday 08/13/2022
Saturday 08/13/2022

These are the August 13, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Friday August 12, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Friday 08/12/2022
Friday 08/12/2022

These are the August 12, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Thursday August 11, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Thursday 08/11/2022
Thursday 08/11/2022

These are the August 11, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Wednesday August 10, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Wednesday 08/10/2022
Wednesday 08/10/2022

These are the August 10, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Tuesday August 09, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Tuesday 08/09/2022
Tuesday 08/09/2022

These are the August 09, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Monday August 08, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Monday 08/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022

These are the August 08, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

Sunday August 07, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Sunday 08/07/2022
Sunday 08/07/2022

These are the August 07, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
KY LOTTERY

kentucky winning numbers

Get the latest Kentucky Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

August 2022
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

kentucky results