michigan

Fantasy 5 Results


Wednesday January 27, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Wednesday 01/27/2021
Wednesday 01/27/2021

These are the January 27, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Tuesday January 26, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Tuesday 01/26/2021
Tuesday 01/26/2021

These are the January 26, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Monday January 25, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Monday 01/25/2021
Monday 01/25/2021

These are the January 25, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Sunday January 24, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Sunday 01/24/2021
Sunday 01/24/2021

These are the January 24, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Saturday January 23, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Saturday 01/23/2021
Saturday 01/23/2021

These are the January 23, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Friday January 22, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Friday 01/22/2021
Friday 01/22/2021

These are the January 22, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Thursday January 21, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Thursday 01/21/2021
Thursday 01/21/2021

These are the January 21, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Wednesday January 20, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Wednesday 01/20/2021
Wednesday 01/20/2021

These are the January 20, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Tuesday January 19, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Tuesday 01/19/2021
Tuesday 01/19/2021

These are the January 19, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

Monday January 18, 2021 results

Fantasy 5 results Monday 01/18/2021
Monday 01/18/2021

These are the January 18, 2021 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
MI LOTTERY

michigan winning numbers

Get the latest Michigan Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

January 2021
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

michigan results