Gopher 5 Results

Wednesday May 22, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/22/2019

These are the May 22, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday May 20, 2019 results

Monday 05/20/2019

These are the May 20, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday May 17, 2019 results

Friday 05/17/2019

These are the May 17, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday May 15, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/15/2019

These are the May 15, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday May 13, 2019 results

Monday 05/13/2019

These are the May 13, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday May 10, 2019 results

Friday 05/10/2019

These are the May 10, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday May 08, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/08/2019

These are the May 08, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday May 06, 2019 results

Monday 05/06/2019

These are the May 06, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday May 03, 2019 results

Friday 05/03/2019

These are the May 03, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday May 01, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/01/2019

These are the May 01, 2019 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

minnesota winning numbers

Get the latest Minnesota Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: