minnesota

Gopher 5 Results


Monday November 28, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Monday 11/28/2022
Monday 11/28/2022

These are the November 28, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday November 25, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Friday 11/25/2022
Friday 11/25/2022

These are the November 25, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday November 23, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Wednesday 11/23/2022
Wednesday 11/23/2022

These are the November 23, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday November 21, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Monday 11/21/2022
Monday 11/21/2022

These are the November 21, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday November 18, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Friday 11/18/2022
Friday 11/18/2022

These are the November 18, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday November 16, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Wednesday 11/16/2022
Wednesday 11/16/2022

These are the November 16, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday November 14, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Monday 11/14/2022
Monday 11/14/2022

These are the November 14, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Friday November 11, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Friday 11/11/2022
Friday 11/11/2022

These are the November 11, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Wednesday November 09, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Wednesday 11/09/2022
Wednesday 11/09/2022

These are the November 09, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

Monday November 07, 2022 results

Gopher 5 results Monday 11/07/2022
Monday 11/07/2022

These are the November 07, 2022 winning numbers for Gopher 5.
MN LOTTERY

minnesota winning numbers

Get the latest Minnesota Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

November 2022
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

minnesota results