new jersey

Pick 6 Results


Monday February 03, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Monday 02/03/2020
Monday 02/03/2020

These are the February 03, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Thursday January 30, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Thursday 01/30/2020
Thursday 01/30/2020

These are the January 30, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Monday January 27, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Monday 01/27/2020
Monday 01/27/2020

These are the January 27, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Thursday January 23, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Thursday 01/23/2020
Thursday 01/23/2020

These are the January 23, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Monday January 20, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Monday 01/20/2020
Monday 01/20/2020

These are the January 20, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Thursday January 16, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Thursday 01/16/2020
Thursday 01/16/2020

These are the January 16, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Monday January 13, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Monday 01/13/2020
Monday 01/13/2020

These are the January 13, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Thursday January 09, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Thursday 01/09/2020
Thursday 01/09/2020

These are the January 09, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Monday January 06, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Monday 01/06/2020
Monday 01/06/2020

These are the January 06, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

Thursday January 02, 2020 results

Pick 6 results Thursday 01/02/2020
Thursday 01/02/2020

These are the January 02, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 6.
NJ LOTTERY

new jersey winning numbers

Get the latest New Jersey Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

April 2020
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

new jersey results