Palmetto Cash 5 Results

Tuesday June 18, 2019 results

Tuesday 06/18/2019

These are the June 18, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Monday June 17, 2019 results

Monday 06/17/2019

These are the June 17, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Sunday June 16, 2019 results

Sunday 06/16/2019

These are the June 16, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Saturday June 15, 2019 results

Saturday 06/15/2019

These are the June 15, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Friday June 14, 2019 results

Friday 06/14/2019

These are the June 14, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Thursday June 13, 2019 results

Thursday 06/13/2019

These are the June 13, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Wednesday June 12, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/12/2019

These are the June 12, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Tuesday June 11, 2019 results

Tuesday 06/11/2019

These are the June 11, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Monday June 10, 2019 results

Monday 06/10/2019

These are the June 10, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

Sunday June 09, 2019 results

Sunday 06/09/2019

These are the June 09, 2019 winning numbers for Palmetto Cash 5.
SC LOTTERY

south carolina winning numbers

Get the latest South Carolina Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: