Pick 3 - Night Results

Thursday April 18, 2019 results

Thursday 04/18/2019

These are the April 18, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Wednesday April 17, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/17/2019

These are the April 17, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Tuesday April 16, 2019 results

Tuesday 04/16/2019

These are the April 16, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Monday April 15, 2019 results

Monday 04/15/2019

These are the April 15, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Saturday April 13, 2019 results

Saturday 04/13/2019

These are the April 13, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Friday April 12, 2019 results

Friday 04/12/2019

These are the April 12, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Thursday April 11, 2019 results

Thursday 04/11/2019

These are the April 11, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Wednesday April 10, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/10/2019

These are the April 10, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Tuesday April 09, 2019 results

Tuesday 04/09/2019

These are the April 09, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY

Monday April 08, 2019 results

Monday 04/08/2019

These are the April 08, 2019 winning numbers for Pick 3 - Night.
TX LOTTERY