Daily 3 Results

Saturday May 25, 2019 results

Saturday 05/25/2019

These are the May 25, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Friday May 24, 2019 results

Friday 05/24/2019

These are the May 24, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Thursday May 23, 2019 results

Thursday 05/23/2019

These are the May 23, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Wednesday May 22, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/22/2019

These are the May 22, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Tuesday May 21, 2019 results

Tuesday 05/21/2019

These are the May 21, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Monday May 20, 2019 results

Monday 05/20/2019

These are the May 20, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Saturday May 18, 2019 results

Saturday 05/18/2019

These are the May 18, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Friday May 17, 2019 results

Friday 05/17/2019

These are the May 17, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Thursday May 16, 2019 results

Thursday 05/16/2019

These are the May 16, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

Wednesday May 15, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/15/2019

These are the May 15, 2019 winning numbers for Daily 3.
WV LOTTERY

west virginia winning numbers

Get the latest West Virginia Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: