delaware

Play 3 - Day Results


Wednesday October 23, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Wednesday 10/23/2019
TODAY RESULTS!

These are the October 23, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Tuesday October 22, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Tuesday 10/22/2019
Tuesday 10/22/2019

These are the October 22, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Monday October 21, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Monday 10/21/2019
Monday 10/21/2019

These are the October 21, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Saturday October 19, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Saturday 10/19/2019
Saturday 10/19/2019

These are the October 19, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Friday October 18, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Friday 10/18/2019
Friday 10/18/2019

These are the October 18, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Thursday October 17, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Thursday 10/17/2019
Thursday 10/17/2019

These are the October 17, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Wednesday October 16, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Wednesday 10/16/2019
Wednesday 10/16/2019

These are the October 16, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Tuesday October 15, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Tuesday 10/15/2019
Tuesday 10/15/2019

These are the October 15, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Monday October 14, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Monday 10/14/2019
Monday 10/14/2019

These are the October 14, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Saturday October 12, 2019 results

Play 3 - Day results Saturday 10/12/2019
Saturday 10/12/2019

These are the October 12, 2019 winning numbers for Play 3 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

delaware winning numbers

Get the latest Delaware Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

October 2019
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

delaware results