delaware

Play 4 - Day Results


Tuesday August 03, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Tuesday 08/03/2021
Tuesday 08/03/2021

These are the August 03, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Monday August 02, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Monday 08/02/2021
Monday 08/02/2021

These are the August 02, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Saturday July 31, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Saturday 07/31/2021
Saturday 07/31/2021

These are the July 31, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Friday July 30, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Friday 07/30/2021
Friday 07/30/2021

These are the July 30, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Thursday July 29, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Thursday 07/29/2021
Thursday 07/29/2021

These are the July 29, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Wednesday July 28, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Wednesday 07/28/2021
Wednesday 07/28/2021

These are the July 28, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Tuesday July 27, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Tuesday 07/27/2021
Tuesday 07/27/2021

These are the July 27, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Monday July 26, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Monday 07/26/2021
Monday 07/26/2021

These are the July 26, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Saturday July 24, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Saturday 07/24/2021
Saturday 07/24/2021

These are the July 24, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

Friday July 23, 2021 results

Play 4 - Day results Friday 07/23/2021
Friday 07/23/2021

These are the July 23, 2021 winning numbers for Play 4 - Day.
DE LOTTERY

delaware winning numbers

Get the latest Delaware Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

delaware results