Fantasy 5 Results

Tuesday June 25, 2019 results

Tuesday 06/25/2019

These are the June 25, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Monday June 24, 2019 results

Monday 06/24/2019

These are the June 24, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Sunday June 23, 2019 results

Sunday 06/23/2019

These are the June 23, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday June 22, 2019 results

Saturday 06/22/2019

These are the June 22, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Friday June 21, 2019 results

Friday 06/21/2019

These are the June 21, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Thursday June 20, 2019 results

Thursday 06/20/2019

These are the June 20, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Wednesday June 19, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/19/2019

These are the June 19, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Tuesday June 18, 2019 results

Tuesday 06/18/2019

These are the June 18, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Monday June 17, 2019 results

Monday 06/17/2019

These are the June 17, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY

Sunday June 16, 2019 results

Sunday 06/16/2019

These are the June 16, 2019 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
FL LOTTERY