Florida Lotto with Xtra Results

Wednesday June 12, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/12/2019

These are the June 12, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday June 08, 2019 results

Saturday 06/08/2019

These are the June 08, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Wednesday June 05, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/05/2019

These are the June 05, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday June 01, 2019 results

Saturday 06/01/2019

These are the June 01, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Wednesday May 29, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/29/2019

These are the May 29, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday May 25, 2019 results

Saturday 05/25/2019

These are the May 25, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Wednesday May 22, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/22/2019

These are the May 22, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday May 18, 2019 results

Saturday 05/18/2019

These are the May 18, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Wednesday May 15, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/15/2019

These are the May 15, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY

Saturday May 11, 2019 results

Saturday 05/11/2019

These are the May 11, 2019 winning numbers for Florida Lotto with Xtra.
FL LOTTERY