georgia

Fantasy 5 Results


Tuesday October 27, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Tuesday 10/27/2020
Tuesday 10/27/2020

These are the October 27, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Monday October 26, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Monday 10/26/2020
Monday 10/26/2020

These are the October 26, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Sunday October 25, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Sunday 10/25/2020
Sunday 10/25/2020

These are the October 25, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Saturday October 24, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Saturday 10/24/2020
Saturday 10/24/2020

These are the October 24, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Friday October 23, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Friday 10/23/2020
Friday 10/23/2020

These are the October 23, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday October 22, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Thursday 10/22/2020
Thursday 10/22/2020

These are the October 22, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Wednesday October 21, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Wednesday 10/21/2020
Wednesday 10/21/2020

These are the October 21, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Tuesday October 20, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Tuesday 10/20/2020
Tuesday 10/20/2020

These are the October 20, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Monday October 19, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Monday 10/19/2020
Monday 10/19/2020

These are the October 19, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

Sunday October 18, 2020 results

Fantasy 5 results Sunday 10/18/2020
Sunday 10/18/2020

These are the October 18, 2020 winning numbers for Fantasy 5.
GA LOTTERY

October 2020
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

georgia results