georgia

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Results


Monday October 26, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Monday 10/26/2020
Monday 10/26/2020

These are the October 26, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday October 22, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Thursday 10/22/2020
Thursday 10/22/2020

These are the October 22, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday October 19, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Monday 10/19/2020
Monday 10/19/2020

These are the October 19, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday October 15, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Thursday 10/15/2020
Thursday 10/15/2020

These are the October 15, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday October 12, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Monday 10/12/2020
Monday 10/12/2020

These are the October 12, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday October 08, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Thursday 10/08/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020

These are the October 08, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday October 05, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Monday 10/05/2020
Monday 10/05/2020

These are the October 05, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday October 01, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Thursday 10/01/2020
Thursday 10/01/2020

These are the October 01, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday September 28, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Monday 09/28/2020
Monday 09/28/2020

These are the September 28, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday September 24, 2020 results

Jumbo Bucks Lotto results Thursday 09/24/2020
Thursday 09/24/2020

These are the September 24, 2020 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

October 2020
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

georgia results