Jumbo Bucks Lotto Results

Thursday May 23, 2019 results

Thursday 05/23/2019

These are the May 23, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday May 20, 2019 results

Monday 05/20/2019

These are the May 20, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday May 16, 2019 results

Thursday 05/16/2019

These are the May 16, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday May 13, 2019 results

Monday 05/13/2019

These are the May 13, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday May 09, 2019 results

Thursday 05/09/2019

These are the May 09, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday May 06, 2019 results

Monday 05/06/2019

These are the May 06, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday May 02, 2019 results

Thursday 05/02/2019

These are the May 02, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday April 29, 2019 results

Monday 04/29/2019

These are the April 29, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Thursday April 25, 2019 results

Thursday 04/25/2019

These are the April 25, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY

Monday April 22, 2019 results

Monday 04/22/2019

These are the April 22, 2019 winning numbers for Jumbo Bucks Lotto.
GA LOTTERY