2by2 Results

Tuesday May 21, 2019 results

Tuesday 05/21/2019

These are the May 21, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Monday May 20, 2019 results

Monday 05/20/2019

These are the May 20, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Sunday May 19, 2019 results

Sunday 05/19/2019

These are the May 19, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday May 18, 2019 results

Saturday 05/18/2019

These are the May 18, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Friday May 17, 2019 results

Friday 05/17/2019

These are the May 17, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Thursday May 16, 2019 results

Thursday 05/16/2019

These are the May 16, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday May 15, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/15/2019

These are the May 15, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Tuesday May 14, 2019 results

Tuesday 05/14/2019

These are the May 14, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Monday May 13, 2019 results

Monday 05/13/2019

These are the May 13, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Sunday May 12, 2019 results

Sunday 05/12/2019

These are the May 12, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

north dakota winning numbers

Get the latest North Dakota Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: