2by2 Results

Monday April 22, 2019 results

Monday 04/22/2019

These are the April 22, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Sunday April 21, 2019 results

Sunday 04/21/2019

These are the April 21, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday April 20, 2019 results

Saturday 04/20/2019

These are the April 20, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Friday April 19, 2019 results

Friday 04/19/2019

These are the April 19, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Thursday April 18, 2019 results

Thursday 04/18/2019

These are the April 18, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday April 17, 2019 results

Wednesday 04/17/2019

These are the April 17, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Tuesday April 16, 2019 results

Tuesday 04/16/2019

These are the April 16, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Monday April 15, 2019 results

Monday 04/15/2019

These are the April 15, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Sunday April 14, 2019 results

Sunday 04/14/2019

These are the April 14, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday April 13, 2019 results

Saturday 04/13/2019

These are the April 13, 2019 winning numbers for 2by2.
ND LOTTERY

north dakota winning numbers

Get the latest North Dakota Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: