Hot Lotto Results

Sunday October 29, 2017 results

Sunday 10/29/2017

These are the October 29, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday October 28, 2017 results

Saturday 10/28/2017

These are the October 28, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday October 25, 2017 results

Wednesday 10/25/2017

These are the October 25, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday October 21, 2017 results

Saturday 10/21/2017

These are the October 21, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday October 18, 2017 results

Wednesday 10/18/2017

These are the October 18, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday October 14, 2017 results

Saturday 10/14/2017

These are the October 14, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday October 11, 2017 results

Wednesday 10/11/2017

These are the October 11, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Saturday October 07, 2017 results

Saturday 10/07/2017

These are the October 07, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday October 04, 2017 results

Wednesday 10/04/2017

These are the October 04, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

Wednesday September 27, 2017 results

Wednesday 09/27/2017

These are the September 27, 2017 winning numbers for Hot Lotto.
ND LOTTERY

north dakota winning numbers

Get the latest North Dakota Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: