ohio

Pick 4 - Evening Results


Monday June 01, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Monday 06/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020

These are the June 01, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Sunday May 31, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Sunday 05/31/2020
Sunday 05/31/2020

These are the May 31, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Saturday May 30, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Saturday 05/30/2020
Saturday 05/30/2020

These are the May 30, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Friday May 29, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Friday 05/29/2020
Friday 05/29/2020

These are the May 29, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Thursday May 28, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Thursday 05/28/2020
Thursday 05/28/2020

These are the May 28, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Wednesday May 27, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Wednesday 05/27/2020
Wednesday 05/27/2020

These are the May 27, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Tuesday May 26, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Tuesday 05/26/2020
Tuesday 05/26/2020

These are the May 26, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Monday May 25, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Monday 05/25/2020
Monday 05/25/2020

These are the May 25, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Sunday May 24, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Sunday 05/24/2020
Sunday 05/24/2020

These are the May 24, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

Saturday May 23, 2020 results

Pick 4 - Evening results Saturday 05/23/2020
Saturday 05/23/2020

These are the May 23, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Evening.
OH LOTTERY

ohio winning numbers

Get the latest Ohio Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

June 2020
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

ohio results