ohio

Pick 4 - Midday Results


Saturday June 25, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Saturday 06/25/2022
Saturday 06/25/2022

These are the June 25, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Friday June 24, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Friday 06/24/2022
Friday 06/24/2022

These are the June 24, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Thursday June 23, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Thursday 06/23/2022
Thursday 06/23/2022

These are the June 23, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Wednesday June 22, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Wednesday 06/22/2022
Wednesday 06/22/2022

These are the June 22, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Tuesday June 21, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Tuesday 06/21/2022
Tuesday 06/21/2022

These are the June 21, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Monday June 20, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Monday 06/20/2022
Monday 06/20/2022

These are the June 20, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Sunday June 19, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Sunday 06/19/2022
Sunday 06/19/2022

These are the June 19, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Saturday June 18, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Saturday 06/18/2022
Saturday 06/18/2022

These are the June 18, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Friday June 17, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Friday 06/17/2022
Friday 06/17/2022

These are the June 17, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

Thursday June 16, 2022 results

Pick 4 - Midday results Thursday 06/16/2022
Thursday 06/16/2022

These are the June 16, 2022 winning numbers for Pick 4 - Midday.
OH LOTTERY

ohio winning numbers

Get the latest Ohio Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

June 2022
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

ohio results