Megabucks Results

Wednesday June 12, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/12/2019

These are the June 12, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Monday June 10, 2019 results

Monday 06/10/2019

These are the June 10, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Saturday June 08, 2019 results

Saturday 06/08/2019

These are the June 08, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Wednesday June 05, 2019 results

Wednesday 06/05/2019

These are the June 05, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Monday June 03, 2019 results

Monday 06/03/2019

These are the June 03, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Saturday June 01, 2019 results

Saturday 06/01/2019

These are the June 01, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Wednesday May 29, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/29/2019

These are the May 29, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Monday May 27, 2019 results

Monday 05/27/2019

These are the May 27, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Saturday May 25, 2019 results

Saturday 05/25/2019

These are the May 25, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

Wednesday May 22, 2019 results

Wednesday 05/22/2019

These are the May 22, 2019 winning numbers for Megabucks.
OR LOTTERY

oregon winning numbers

Get the latest Oregon Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for: