oregon

Pick 4 - 4 PM Results


Sunday August 02, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Sunday 08/02/2020
Sunday 08/02/2020

These are the August 02, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Saturday August 01, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Saturday 08/01/2020
Saturday 08/01/2020

These are the August 01, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Friday July 31, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Friday 07/31/2020
Friday 07/31/2020

These are the July 31, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Thursday July 30, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Thursday 07/30/2020
Thursday 07/30/2020

These are the July 30, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Wednesday July 29, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Wednesday 07/29/2020
Wednesday 07/29/2020

These are the July 29, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Tuesday July 28, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Tuesday 07/28/2020
Tuesday 07/28/2020

These are the July 28, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Monday July 27, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Monday 07/27/2020
Monday 07/27/2020

These are the July 27, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Sunday July 26, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Sunday 07/26/2020
Sunday 07/26/2020

These are the July 26, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Saturday July 25, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Saturday 07/25/2020
Saturday 07/25/2020

These are the July 25, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

Friday July 24, 2020 results

Pick 4 - 4 PM results Friday 07/24/2020
Friday 07/24/2020

These are the July 24, 2020 winning numbers for Pick 4 - 4 PM.
OR LOTTERY

oregon winning numbers

Get the latest Oregon Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

August 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

oregon results