california

Daily 3 Midday Results


Friday October 07, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Friday 10/07/2022
Friday 10/07/2022

These are the October 07, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Thursday October 06, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Thursday 10/06/2022
Thursday 10/06/2022

These are the October 06, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday October 05, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Wednesday 10/05/2022
Wednesday 10/05/2022

These are the October 05, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Tuesday October 04, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Tuesday 10/04/2022
Tuesday 10/04/2022

These are the October 04, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Monday October 03, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Monday 10/03/2022
Monday 10/03/2022

These are the October 03, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Sunday October 02, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Sunday 10/02/2022
Sunday 10/02/2022

These are the October 02, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday October 01, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Saturday 10/01/2022
Saturday 10/01/2022

These are the October 01, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Friday September 30, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Friday 09/30/2022
Friday 09/30/2022

These are the September 30, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Thursday September 29, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Thursday 09/29/2022
Thursday 09/29/2022

These are the September 29, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday September 28, 2022 results

Daily 3 Midday results Wednesday 09/28/2022
Wednesday 09/28/2022

These are the September 28, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3 Midday.
CA LOTTERY

california winning numbers

Get the latest California Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

October 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

california results