california

Daily 4 Results


Sunday February 25, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Sunday 02/25/2024
Sunday 02/25/2024

These are the February 25, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday February 24, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Saturday 02/24/2024
Saturday 02/24/2024

These are the February 24, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Friday February 23, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Friday 02/23/2024
Friday 02/23/2024

These are the February 23, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Thursday February 22, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Thursday 02/22/2024
Thursday 02/22/2024

These are the February 22, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday February 21, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Wednesday 02/21/2024
Wednesday 02/21/2024

These are the February 21, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Tuesday February 20, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Tuesday 02/20/2024
Tuesday 02/20/2024

These are the February 20, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Monday February 19, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Monday 02/19/2024
Monday 02/19/2024

These are the February 19, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Sunday February 18, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Sunday 02/18/2024
Sunday 02/18/2024

These are the February 18, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday February 17, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Saturday 02/17/2024
Saturday 02/17/2024

These are the February 17, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

Friday February 16, 2024 results

Daily 4 results Friday 02/16/2024
Friday 02/16/2024

These are the February 16, 2024 winning numbers for Daily 4.
CA LOTTERY

california winning numbers

Get the latest California Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

February 2024
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829

california results