california

Super Lotto PLUS Results


Saturday February 24, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Saturday 02/24/2024
Saturday 02/24/2024

These are the February 24, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday February 21, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Wednesday 02/21/2024
Wednesday 02/21/2024

These are the February 21, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday February 17, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Saturday 02/17/2024
Saturday 02/17/2024

These are the February 17, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday February 14, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Wednesday 02/14/2024
Wednesday 02/14/2024

These are the February 14, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday February 10, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Saturday 02/10/2024
Saturday 02/10/2024

These are the February 10, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday February 07, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Wednesday 02/07/2024
Wednesday 02/07/2024

These are the February 07, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday February 03, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Saturday 02/03/2024
Saturday 02/03/2024

These are the February 03, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday January 31, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Wednesday 01/31/2024
Wednesday 01/31/2024

These are the January 31, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday January 27, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Saturday 01/27/2024
Saturday 01/27/2024

These are the January 27, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday January 24, 2024 results

Super Lotto PLUS results Wednesday 01/24/2024
Wednesday 01/24/2024

These are the January 24, 2024 winning numbers for Super Lotto PLUS.
CA LOTTERY

california winning numbers

Get the latest California Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

February 2024
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829

california results