california

Daily 3 Results


Wednesday September 28, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Wednesday 09/28/2022
Wednesday 09/28/2022

These are the September 28, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Tuesday September 27, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Tuesday 09/27/2022
Tuesday 09/27/2022

These are the September 27, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Monday September 26, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Monday 09/26/2022
Monday 09/26/2022

These are the September 26, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Sunday September 25, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Sunday 09/25/2022
Sunday 09/25/2022

These are the September 25, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Saturday September 24, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Saturday 09/24/2022
Saturday 09/24/2022

These are the September 24, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Friday September 23, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Friday 09/23/2022
Friday 09/23/2022

These are the September 23, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Thursday September 22, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Thursday 09/22/2022
Thursday 09/22/2022

These are the September 22, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Wednesday September 21, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Wednesday 09/21/2022
Wednesday 09/21/2022

These are the September 21, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Tuesday September 20, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Tuesday 09/20/2022
Tuesday 09/20/2022

These are the September 20, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

Monday September 19, 2022 results

Daily 3 results Monday 09/19/2022
Monday 09/19/2022

These are the September 19, 2022 winning numbers for Daily 3.
CA LOTTERY

california winning numbers

Get the latest California Lottery results. Check the winning numbers for:

September 2022
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

california results